Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Directory List

Principal   Tammy Duke                   tammy.duke@rbe.sk.ca

V.P.            David Gillingham            david.gillingham@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 7/8A     Michael Schmalenberg     michael.schmalenberg@rbe.sk.ca     

Gr. 7/8B     Candace Trail                   candace.trail@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 7/8       Scott Bansely                   scott.bansely@rbe.sk.ca     

Gr. 6/7      Miranda Fraser                  miranda.fraser@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 6/7      Ashley Myrah              ashley.myrah@rbe.sk.ca   
                                                      Class Webpage:  https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkmyrah/home

Gr. 4/5       Nysa Ochitwa              nysa.ochitwa@rbe.sk.ca  Webpage:https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/ochitwa45/home

Gr. 4/5       Nicole Putz                  nicole.putz@rbe.sk.ca    Webpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/putz/home

Gr. 4/5       Leigh Tremblay            leigh.tremblay@rbe.sk.ca   Class Webpage:  https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/tremblay/homehttps://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/tremblay/home

                                                                                                                                                            

 

Gr. 3/4       Renee Montague          renee.montague@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 3/4       Jamie Barth                  jamie.barth@rbe.sk.ca                 

Gr. 2          Cambri Cutting            cambri.cutting@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 1/2       Laurs Zsohar               laura.zsohar@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 1          Lindsay Geiss             lindsay.geiss@rbe.sk.ca

K               Nina Hurlbert               nina.hurlbert@rbe.sk.ca

PreK          Melissa Overholt         melissa.overholt@rbe.sk.ca