Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Directory List

Principal     Cori Knelsen                corinne.knelsen@rbe.sk.ca

V.P.             Tammy Duke               tammy.duke@rbe.sk.ca     

Gr. 7/8        Danielle Dumelie  danielle.dumelie@rbe.sk.ca

                        Class Webpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkdumelie

Gr. 7/8        Nathan Wagner           nathan.wagner@rbe.sk.ca

                         Class Webpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/wagner/home

Gr. 6/7        Kyle Brown                  kyle.brown@rbe.sk.ca                                                                                                                

                      Class Agenda:  http://douglasparkbrown.blogspot.ca/

                      Class Webpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkbrown

Gr. 6/7         Sherman Martinson     sherman.martinson@rbe.sk.ca 

                       Class Webpage:

                                     https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkmartinson/home

Gr. 6/7         Ashley Myrah              ashley.myrah@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 5            Nysa Ochitwa              nysa.ochitwa@rbe.sk.ca

                          Class Webpage: https://classroom.google.com/c/NzE4NjkxNzMxN1pa

Gr. 5            Nicole Putz                  nicole.putz@rbe.sk.ca

                          Class Webpage: https://classroom.google.com/c/NzE4NjkxNzMxN1pa

Gr. 4            Niki Falconer                niki.falconer@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 4            Renelle Simons            renelle.simons@rbe.sk.ca

Gr.  3/4        Channing Degelman    channing.degelman@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 3            Jamie Barth                  jamie.barth@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 3            Renee Monague          renee.montague@rbe.sk.ca