Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Directory List

Principal    Cori Knelsen               corinne.knelsen@rbe.sk.ca

V.P.            Tammy Duke              tammy.duke@rbe.sk.ca     

Gr. 7/8        Danielle Dumelie       danielle.dumelie@rbe.sk.ca   ClassWebpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkdumelie

Gr. 7/8        Nathan Wagner          nathan.wagner@rbe.sk.ca   Class Webpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/wagner/home

Gr. 6/7       Matthew Leupold                 matthew.leupold@rbe.sk.ca 

                                                              Class Blog: https://leupold67douglaspark.blogspot.ca
                                                                            

Gr. 6/7        Sherman Martinson     sherman.martinson@rbe.sk.ca 
                                                                             ClassWebpage:  https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkmartinson/home

Gr. 6/7        Ashley Myrah              ashley.myrah@rbe.sk.ca   
                                                      Class Webpage:  https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkmyrah/home

Gr. 4/5        Nysa Ochitwa              nysa.ochitwa@rbe.sk.ca    Class Webpage: https://classroom.google.com/c/NzE4NjkxNzMxN1pa

Gr. 4/5        Nicole Putz                  nicole.putz@rbe.sk.ca    Class Webpage: https://classroom.google.com/c/NzE4NjkxNzMxN1pa

Gr. 3/4       Niki Falconer                niki.falconer@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 3/4       Renelle Simons            renelle.simons@rbe.sk.ca

Gr.  3/4      Channing Degelman    channing.degelman@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 2/3       Jamie Barth                  jamie.barth@rbe.sk.ca

Gr.2/3        Renee Monague          renee.montague@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 2          Cambri Cutting            cambri.cutting@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 1          Danielle Yuhasz          danielle.yuhasz@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 1          Lindsay Geiss             lindsay.geiss@rbe.sk.ca

K               Nina Hurlbert               nina.hurlbert@rbe.sk.ca

PreK          Diana McDowell          diana.mcdowell@rbe.sk.ca