Staff Directory

Teaching Staff Directory List

Principal    Cori Knelsen               corinne.knelsen@rbe.sk.ca

V.P.            Tammy Duke              tammy.duke@rbe.sk.ca     

Gr. 7/8        Danielle Dumelie       danielle.dumelie@rbe.sk.ca   ClassWebpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkdumelie

Gr. 7/8        Michael Schmalenberg  michael.schmalenberg@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 6/7       Miranda Fraser             miranda.fraser@rbe.sk.ca
                                                                            

Gr. 6/7        Sherman Martinson     sherman.martinson@rbe.sk.ca 
                                                                            

Gr. 6/7        Ashley Myrah              ashley.myrah@rbe.sk.ca   
                                                      Class Webpage:  https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/douglasparkmyrah/home

Gr. 4/5        Nysa Ochitwa              nysa.ochitwa@rbe.sk.ca  Webpage:https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/ochitwa45/home

Gr. 4/5        Nicole Putz                  nicole.putz@rbe.sk.ca    Webpage: https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/putz/home

Gr. 4/5       Leigh Tremblay            leigh.tremblay@rbe.sk.ca   Class Webpage:  https://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/tremblay/homehttps://sites.google.com/rbe.sk.ca/tremblay/home

 

Gr. 3/4       Renee Montague          renee.montague@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 3/4       Jamie Barth                  jamie.barth@rbe.sk.ca                 

Gr. 2          Cambri Cutting            cambri.cutting@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 1/2       Danielle Yuhasz          danielle.yuhasz@rbe.sk.ca

Gr. 1          Lindsay Geiss             lindsay.geiss@rbe.sk.ca

K               Nina Hurlbert               nina.hurlbert@rbe.sk.ca

PreK          Melissa Overholt         melissa.overholt@rbe.sk.ca