We Are All Treaty People

We acknowledge that Douglas Park School is on Treaty Four land. We honour the original peoples of the Nehiyaw, Ashinabe, Lakota, Nakota, Dakota and Metis. It is our privilege to recognize the enduring presence of Indigenous peoples on this land that we all share. We are all Treaty People.